Sarpy YMCA Board of Directors


Meet our Board of Directors who have a vested interest in fostering connections in the Omaha metro community and building relationships with our staff and members.

John Witzel- Sarpy YMCA Advisory Board

Nebraska State Board of Education

Lois Erickson
Papillion-LaVista School District

Doug Steensma
Security Equipment

Shannon Muhs
Shadow Lake Hy-Vee

John Strawn
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska

Curtis Rainge
Sarpy County Sherriff’s Office

Lee Pierce
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska

Nolan Dankenbring
Retired, Hy Vee

Neal Krause
Access Bank

Paul Kenny
Retired, CHI Midlands

Ann Allen
CHI Midlands Hospital

Jill Govier
Pinnacle Bank

Tammi Bosilijevac
ReRuns R Fun

Ryan Meyer
American National Bank

Pat Shannon
Kahler-Dolce Mortuary

Scott Buchholz
Black Hills Corporation

Nick Konen
HDR Inc.

Zachary Wigginton
Chesterman Co, Coca-Cola

Travis David
Great Western Bank