Sarpy YMCA Team

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Sarpy Community YMCA:

Katlin Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@metroymca.org

Amanda Sindelar
Associate Executive Director
asindelar@metroymca.org

Scott Dwyer
Membership Director
sdwyer@metroymca.org

Ryan Lavanger
Aquatics Director
rlavanger@metroymca.org

Allyssa Schamp
Health & Wellness Director
aschamp@metroymca.org

Heidi Riessen
Regional Business Manager
hriessen@metroymca.org

Nicole Parker
Youth & Family Director
nparker@metroymca.org

David Castillo
Preschool/Early Education Coordinator
dcastillo@metroymca.org

Michelle Williamson
Group Exercise Coordinator
mwilliamson@metroymca.org

Brandie Stallsworth
Membership Engagement Specialist
bstallsworth@metroymca.org