Sarpy YMCA Team

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Sarpy Community YMCA:

Katlin Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@metroymca.org

Amanda Sindelar
Associate Executive Director
asindelar@metroymca.org

Brandon Mather
Aquatics Director
bmather@metroymca.org

Theresa Lovings
Health & Wellness Director
tlovings@metroymca.org

Scott Dwyer
Youth Sports Director
sdwyer@metroymca.org

Heidi Riessen
Regional Business Manager
hriessen@metroymca.org

Allyssa Schamp
Personal Training and Get Started Coordinator
aschamp@metroymca.org

Kristen Minor
Preschool and Early ED Director
kminor@metroymca.org

Nicole Parker
Childwatch  & Interactive Zone Coordinator
nparker@metroymca.org

Karin Haselhorst
Member Engagement Specialist
khaselhorst@metroymca.org