Sarpy YMCA Team

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Sarpy Community YMCA:

Katlin Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@metroymca.org

Amanda Sindelar
Associate Executive Director
asindelar@metroymca.org

Scott Dwyer
Membership Director
sdwyer@metroymca.org

Jessica Rivera
Aquatics Director
jrivera@metroymca.org

Allyssa Schamp
Health & Wellness Director
aschamp@metroymca.org

Josh Maschmeier
Sports Director
jmaschmeier@metroymca.org

David Castillo
Youth and Family Director
dcastillo@metroymca.org

Cassie Wertz
Youth and Family Manager
cwertz@metroymca.org

Michelle Williamson
Group Exercise Coordinator
mwilliamson@metroymca.org